(126)
SuperHiper
Última Edição
Redação
» Equipe comercial
Assine
Edições Anteriores
Pesquisa Líderes de Vendas
Publicidade
Internacional
 
Você está em:

SuperHiper

Área Comercial


Gestores Comerciais


Alexandre Magno

Fone: (11) 9 8161-9972

E-mail: alexandre@abras.com.br

 

Julio Cesar Mello

Fone: (11) 9 8888-8288

E-mail: juliocesar@abras.com.br

 

Karina Duarte

Fone: (11) 9 9150-6937

E-mail: karina@abras.com.br

 

Lilian Bizio

Fone: (11) 9 8122-0182

E-mail: lilian@abras.com.br


Mauricio Menezes

Fone: (21) 9 8762-8802

E-mail: mauricio.rbc@abras.com.br

 

Assistente Comercial


Danielli Souza

Fone: (11) 3838-4545

E-mail: comercial@abras.com.br 

 

Representantes Comerciais

  

Alceu de Genaro

Fone: (11) 98644-8394

E-mail: genaro.abras@gmail.com


Alessandra Ortega

Fone: (11) 99108-7601

E-mail: alessandra.ortega@a2inovation.com.br



INTERIOR DE SÃO PAULO


Gerson Moura

Fone: (16) 3411-0863 / (11) 98110-7995

E-mail: gerson@ggmrepres.com.br